Hedda- hahahaha en låttext

Jag tänkte bara lägga in en liten text på en underbar sång:) Hahhah, lite svårt att förstå men det är för att det är från konversation från Facebook. Men här tjejer nu kan ni lära er låten, iallafall de 2 första verserna:)

7:00pmHedda

oh susie we ran out of time, oh susie say whats on your mind. We got no where to run.

we were much to young

7:00pmViktoria

åhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh egentligen måste jag plugga men orkar inte det är sååååååååååååååååååååå jobbigt..

haha lyssnar på den också

7:00pmHedda

love is warm and understanding when your sventeeeen

7:02pmViktoria

love is cold
kills your dreams and schemes
much too young
the words are comin'
like a neonlight
off and on
bringin' back last night
bringin' back last night.

7:02pmHedda

oh susie we ran out time oh susie say whats on your mind, we got no were to run. we were much to young

7:03pmViktoria

I'm in love
and nothing else can
make me feel this way
now I'm lost not much more to say
radio
the song they're playin' can't be rightly sung
off and on
singin' much too young
singin' much too young.

7:04pmHedda

fuck you jag får alltid skriva refrängen

7:04pmViktoria

hahahahahahaha :):)

7:04pmHedda

we were much to young

7:04pmViktoria

jag kan skriva den :):)

Oh, Susie
we've run out of time
oh, Susie
say what's on your mind
we've got nowhere to run
we were much too young.

7:05pmHedda

haha good men nu är min låt slut:(


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0